Vol 1-Issue No 24

Why did Zuma FIRE Nene?


South Africa is a member of BRICS. This stands for Brazil, Russia, India, China, and South Africa. As related in an earlier issue on BRICS, both London and New York are doing their utmost to sabotage and derail the Brics countries at every opportunity possible.

Read More